

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University "A State University established by the Govt. Of NCT Delhi" Sector 16-C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110078



F. No.: GGSIPU/CCGPC/RN/2023/_12_

28th April 2023

Sub. Results of the placement drive – IBM CodeKnack of company "IBM" conducted and coordinated by CCGPC, GGSIPU

Dear Placement Officer,

Greetings from CCGPC, GGSIPU!!!

We are pleased to inform you that **twenty six students** of our university have been **selected** by the company **"IBM**" through IBM CodeKnack placement drive. The concerned placement officer/coordinator of their college(s) is/are requested to please block them from sitting in any other drives.

S.No	University Enrollment Number	Name of Student	College	Degree	Year of passing
			Ambedkar Institute Of Advanced		
			Communication Technologies & Research		
1	05710102719	Deepali Verma	(Formerly Ait)	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
		Anushka	Bhagwan Mahaveer College Of		
2	04655202719	Aggarwal	Engineering & Management	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Bhagwan Parshuram Institute Of		
3	36220802819	Aryan Sharma	Technology	B.TECH(ECE)	2023
			Dr. Akhilesh Das Gupta Institute Of		
			Technology & Management (Formerly		
4	07215602719	Deepakshi	Niec)	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
5	01620902819	Md Adnan	G B Pant Govt. Engineering College	B.TECH(ECE)	2023
6	01220902719	Ritik Choudhary	G B Pant Govt. Engineering College	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
7	03620902719	S Kowsihan	G B Pant Govt. Engineering College	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
8	00376807220	Bhuwan Nailwal	Technology	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
		Nishant Kumar	Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
9	02676803119	Singh	Technology	B.TECH(IT)	2023
			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
10	00576807220	Rahul Sharma	Technology	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
11	00276803119	Tejas Padhye	Technology	B.TECH(IT)	2023
			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
12	20213203119	Disha Sarna	Technology	B.TECH(IT)	2023

			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
13	00413202719	Gurneet Singh	Technology	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
14	02013202719	Gursanjam Singh	Technology	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
15	09413202719	Prakhar Sharma	Technology	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute Of		
16	03313203119	Shekhar Singh	Technology	B.TECH(IT)	2023
			Hmr Institute Of Technology &		
17	06913302719	Karshin Uppal	Management	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Hmr Institute Of Technology &		
18	03013302719	Ritika Khanduri	Management	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Hmr Institute Of Technology &		
19	01313302719	Vanshika Gupta	Management	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Maharaja Agrasen Institute Of		
20	02014804919	Kunal Verma	Technology	B.TECH(EEE)	2023
			Maharaja Agrasen Institute Of		
21	08914804919	Rahul Das	Technology	B.TECH(EEE)	2023
			Maharaja Surajmal Institute Of		
22	03496302819	Sukriti Sehgal	Technology	B.TECH(ECE)	2023
		Abhinav	Maharaja Surajmal Institute Of		
23	20615002819	Shandilya	Technology	B.TECH(ECE)	2023
			Maharaja Surajmal Institute Of		
24	09415003119	Sushant Chauhan	Technology	B.TECH(IT)	2023
25	01355102719	Aayush Raj	Mahavir Swami Institute Of Technology	B.TECH(CSE)	2023
			Vivekananda Institute Of Professional		
26	50117704421	Khushboo Surana	Studies - Technical Campus	MCA	2023

Congratulations to the selected candidate and we wish them all the best for their future endeavors.

*Please note that the selection of these students is subject to fulfilling all eligibility criteria, academic requirements by the university and passing all examinations.

isha.

(Ms. Nisha Singh) Training and Placement Officer, CCGPC, GGSIPU